Not here, but definitely not gone

Am i trifling or what?  i mean, really.  Over a month without posting?  At this point, it’s really gotten to be a “why bother?”

Well, to respond, i bother because i’m still on a mission.  And my cyber absence is not a reflection of my physical absence.

i’ve been working on realizing that mission, and as i approach a nex burfday, i’m more confident than ever in its realization.  Here is what has served as evidence for me:

That is what some might accurately describe as my book!  Have you gotten your copy yet?  Because the streets are certainly talking.  And you don’t want to be left out, huh?  You can order you copy here.

i won’t mind that you excuse yourself now to make that happen.  Just come back and check me soon.  i’ll be here for ya.

-amari

This entry was posted in The Walk. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Not here, but definitely not gone

  1. Anonymous says:

    I am so proud of your accomplishment. The stories in your book made me cry, laugh and say what?
    keep up the good work and I am looking forward to the next one!
    Love, Mom

Leave a Reply

